Mobilize: November 2, 2005

Revolution #017, October 9, 2005, posted at revcom.us

November 2 in your area:
(check the WCW Calendar for more information!)

ARIZONA

TUCSON: 12 PM at the intersection of Church and Congress,

twcwtucson@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

SAN DIEGO:

sandiego@worldcantwait.org

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA: 12 PM Civic Center, San Francisco

510-868-0819, sf@worldcantwait.org

LOS ANGELES: 12 PM Actions along Wilshire Blvd from Downtown to Santa Monica, rallying at 5:00 PM at the Westwood Federal Building, Wilshire & Westwood Blvds,

worldcantwait_la@yahoo.com

213-926-5717

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, BERKELEY:

Berkeley@worldcantwait.org

COLORADO

BOULDER: 12 Noon at Bandshell Park, Canyon & Broadway

Line the streets!

boulder@worldcantwait.org

CONNECTICUT

NEW HAVEN: 4 PM New Haven Green,

newhaven@worldcantwait.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA (Washington, DC)

11AM at Lafayette Park near the White House

dc@worldcantwait.org

FLORIDA

ORLANDO: 12 PM Orlando City Hall, Orange Ave & South Street,

Orlando@worldcantwait.org

GEORGIA

ATLANTA: 1 PM, Woodruff Park @ Five Points @ downtown Atlanta

ATLANTA UNIVERSITY CENTER Committee is calling for student walkouts for November 2nd at Spelman, Morehouse and Clark University.

worldcantwaitatl@yahoo.com

866-370-5404

HAWAII

HONOLULU: 7 AM 5 PM Old Stadium Park (King and Isenberg) Hawaii@worldcantwait.org

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO: Noon - Federal Plaza - Adams and Dearborn

chicago@worldcantwait.org 773-412-8318

OAK PARK: 3 PM Columbus Park

oakparkil@worldcantwait.org

PEORIA: Peoria@worldcantwait.org

MICHIGAN

DETROIT: 12 PM Warren and Woodward, Detroit@worldcantwait.org

MINNESOTA

MINNEAPOLIS: minneapolis@worldcantwait.org

MISSOURI

SPRINGFIELD: Springfield@worldcantwait.org

NEVADA

LAS VEGAS: lasvegas@worldcantwait.org

NEW YORK

NEW YORK CITY: 12 PM Union Square 14th Street,

nyc@worldcantwait.org

212-969-0772

NORTH CAROLINA

GREENSBORO: 5 PM Downtown Governmental Plaza, Greene St.

ncworldcantwait@yahoo.com

BOONE: boonenc@worldcantwait.org

CHAPEL HILL: Chapelhill@worldcantwait.org

OHIO

CLEVELAND: 12:00 PM Public Square

worldcantwait_ohio@hotmail.com

OREGON

PORTLAND: Portland@worldcantwait.org

PENNSYLVANIA

PHILADELPHIA: philly@worldcantwait.org

RHODE ISLAND:

PROVIDENCE: providence@worldcantwait.org

TEXAS

AUSTIN: 3 P.M State Capitol

Feeder marches: 1:15 PM - UT students, University of Texas West Mall; 2:15 P.M. - high school students, 6th & Lamar, near Whole Foods,

austin@worldcantwait.org

UTAustin@worldcantwait.org

HOUSTON: 12 PM Market Square Park at Preston and Travis.

Houston@worldcantwait.org

SAN ANTONIO: 4 PM at Travis Park, 301 E. Travis, San Antonio, 5:30 Rally at Milam Park.

sanantonio@worldcantwait.org

210-733-8666

WASHINGTON

SEATTLE: 11 AM: Brief rally at Westlake; 12:00 PM: Hit the streets!

seattle@worldcantwait.org, 206-312-7698

WISCONSIN

MILWAUKEE: milwaukee@worldcantwait.org